The UNM Occupational Therapy Graduate Program Team

Faculty


Photo: Betsy VanLeit, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Betsy VanLeit, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Professor Emeritis

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Email: BVanLeit@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: Carla Wilhite, OTD, OTR/L

Carla S. Wilhite, OTD, OTR/L - Assistant Professor

Email: cwilhite@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: Janet Poole, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Janet L. Poole, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA - Director and Professor

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Email: jpoole@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: Joanna Cosbey, PhD, OTR/L

Joanna Cosbey, PhD, OTR/L - Assistant Professor

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Email: JCosbey@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: L. Parham, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

L. Diane Parham, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Professor

Email: DiParham@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: Susan Iliff, MA, OTR/L

Susan L. Iliff, MA, OTR/L - Lecturer and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

Curriculum Vitae (pdf)

Email: SChrisman@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753
Photo: Terry Crowe, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Terry K. Crowe, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Professor

Email: TCrowe@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753

Support Staff


Photo: Amanda  Abeyta

Amanda Abeyta - Adminstrative Assistant II

Email: AMAbeyta@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Daleen Leuhring

Daleen Leuhring - Unit Administrator I

Email: DLeuhring@salud.unm.edu
Phone: (505) 272-1753